Skriv här det du söker efter!

Småbarnspedagogik – personal

Småbarnspedagogik – personal

Buss Anna
Projektledare, PeM
abuss@abo.fi
+358-50-3492996

Donner Patricia
Universitetslärare PeM
patricia.donner@abo.fi
+358-50-3253879

Eriksson Linda
Forskningsassistent, PeK, TK
linda.eriksson@abo.fi

Furu Christin
Projektforskare, PeD
christin.furu@abo.fi
+358-50-3291862

Hansell Katri
Projektforskare, FD
katri.hansell@abo.fi
+358-50-5125456

Heikkilä Mia
Bitr. professor, FD
mia.heikkila@abo.fi
+358-50-4633265

Hirvi Johanna
Universitetslärare, PeM
johanna.hirvi@abo.fi

Kvist Maria
Universitetslärare, FM
maria.kvist@abo.fi
+358-63247009

Nordin Pia
Universitetslärare
pia.nordin@abo.fi

Staffans Eva
Universitetslärare, PeM
eva.staffans@abo.fi
+358-46-9200788

Still Johanna
Universitetslärare, PeD
johanna.still@abo.fi
+358-46-9200804

Svanbäck-Laaksonen Mikaela
Universitetslärare, PeM
mikaela.svanback-laaksonen@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (tjänstledig för forskning 1.9.2021-28.2.2022)

Tjäru Sofie
Universitetslärare, FM
sofie.tjaru@abo.fi
+358-46-9201036 (tjänstledig för forskning 1.8.2020-31.3.2022)

Uppdaterad 2.9.2021