Skriv här det du söker efter!

Småbarnspedagogik – personal

Småbarnspedagogik – personal

Buss Anna
Projektledare, PeM
abuss@abo.fi
+358-50-3492996

Donner Patrica
Projektassistent, PeM
patricia.donner@abo.fi
+358-50-3253879

Furu Christin
Projektforskare, PeD
christin.furu@abo.fi
+358-50-3291862

Hansell Katri
Projektforskare, FD
katri.hansell@abo.fi
+358-50-5125456

Heikkilä Mia
Bitr. Professor, FD
mia.heikkila@abo.fi
+358-50-4633265

Hirvi Johanna
Universitetslärare, PeM
johanna.hirvi@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (fram tills 31.12.2020)

Kvist Maria
Universitetslärare, FM
maria.kvist@abo.fi
+358-63247009

Staffans Eva
Universitetslärare, PeM
eva.staffans@abo.fi
+358-46-9200788

Johanna Still
Utbildningslinjeansvarig, PeD
johanna.still@abo.fi
+358-46-9200804

Sundstedt Margita
Universitetslärare, Pol.mag.
margita.sundstedt@abo.fi
+358-50-4385677

Svanbäck-Laaksonen Mikaela
Universitetslärare, PeM
mikaela.svanback-laaksonen@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (fr.o.m. 1.1.2021)

Tjäru Sofie
Universitetslärare, FM
sofie.tjaru@abo.fi
+358-46-9201036 (tjänstledig för forskning 1.8.2020-31.3.2022)

Uppdaterad 4.9.2020