Looking for something specific? Use our search engine!

Early Childhood Education and Care – Staff

Early Childhood Education and Care – Staff

Buss Anna
Project leader, MA (ed)
abuss@abo.fi
+358-50-3492996

Donner Patricia
Project assistant, MA (ed)
patricia.donner@abo.fi
+358-50-3253879

Furu Christin
Project researcher, EdD
christin.furu@abo.fi
+358-50-3291862

Hansell Katri
Project researcher, PhD
katri.hansell@abo.fi
+358 50 512 5456

Mia Heikkilä
Associate professor, PhD
mia.heikkila@abo.fi
+358 50 4633 265

Hirvi Johanna
University Teacher, MA (ed)
johanna.hirvi@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (until 31.12.2020)

Kvist Maria
University teacher, MA
maria.kvist@abo.fi
+358-6-3247009

Staffans Eva
University teacher, MA (ed)
eva.staffans@abo.fi
+358-46-9200788

Still Johanna
University teacher, EdD
johanna.still@abo.fi
+358-46-9200804

Sundstedt Margita
University teacher, M.Soc.Sc
margita.sundstedt@abo.fi
+358-50-4385677

Svanbäck-Laaksonen Mikaela
University teacher, MA (ed)
mikaela.svanback-laaksonen@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (from 1.1.2021)

Tjäru Sofie
University teacher, FM
sofie.tjaru@abo.fi
+358-46-9201036 (on research leave 1.8.2020-31.3.2022)

Updated 11.3.2021