Kirjoita tähän hakemasi!

Varhaiskasvatus – henkilökunta

Varhaiskasvatus – henkilökunta

Buss Anna
Projektipäällikkö, KM
abuss@abo.fi
+358-50-3492996

Donner Patricia
Projektiassistentti, KM
patricia.donner@abo.fi
+358-50-3253879

Furu Christin
Projektitutkija, KTT
christin.furu@abo.fi
+358-50-3291862

Hansell Katri
Projektitutkija, FT
katri.hansell@abo.fi
+358 50 512 5456

Mia Heikkilä
Apulaisprofessori, FT
mia.heikkila@abo.fi
+358 50 4633 265

Hirvi Johanna
Yliopisto-opettaja, KM
johanna.hirvi@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (31.12.2020 asti)

Kvist Maria
Yliopisto-opettaja, FM
maria.kvist@abo.fi
+358-6-3247009

Staffans Eva
Yliopisto-opettaja, KM
eva.staffans@abo.fi
+358-46-9200788

Still Johanna
Yliopisto-opettaja, KTT
johanna.still@abo.fi
+358-46-9200804

Sundstedt Margita
Yliopisto-opettaja, VTM
margita.sundstedt@abo.fi
+358-50-4385677

Svanbäck-Laaksonen Mikaela
Yliopisto-opettaja, KM
mikaela.svanback-laaksonen@abo.fi
+358-46-9200889 (alkaen 1.1.2021)

Tjäru Sofie
Yliopisto-opettaja, FM
sofie.tjaru@abo.fi
+358-46-9201036 (tutkimusvapaalla 1.8.2020-31.3.2022)

Päivitetty 11.3.2021