Kyrkohistoria – personal

Kyrkohistoria – personal

Ingvar Dahlbacka, TD, FL
Professor och ämnesansvarig
Tel: 215 4286
E-post: ingvar.dahlbacka@abo.fi

Kim Groop, TD
Universitetslärare, docent
Tel: 215 4975
E-post: kim.groop@abo.fi


Docenter

Gustav Björkstrand, TD, FM, e-post: gustav.bjorkstrand@abo.fi
Sixten Ekstrand, TD, e-post: sixten.ekstrand@evl.fi
Jakob Evertsson, TD, FL, e-post: jakob.evertsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Kim Groop, TD, e-post: kim.groop@abo.fi
Gunilla Gunner, TD, e-post: gunilla.gunner@sh.se
Bengt Klemets, TD, e-post: bengt.klemets@yle.fi
Daniel Lindmark, FD, e-post: daniel.lindmark@historia.umu.se
Carola Nordbäck, FD, TD, e-post: carola.nordback@umu.se
Karin Sarja, TD, e-post: karin.sarja@svenskakyrkan.se
André Swanström, TD, PM,e-post: andre.swanstrom@abo.fi

 

Uppdaterad 10.4.2018