Kyrkohistoria – forskning

Kyrkohistoria – forskning

Central forskning inom ämnet kyrkohistoria

  • Väckelse
  • Mission
  • Religiöst historiebruk samt kulturellt minne

Post doc-forskare

Jakob Dahlbacka, TD, forskare, e-post jakob.dahlbacka(at)abo.fi
Gerd Snellman, TD, forskare, e-post gerd(at)olesfastfood.fi
André Swanström, TD, PM, e-post andre.swanstrom(at)abo.fi

Doktorander

Erik J Andersson, TK, leg. läk., e-post erik.j.andersson(at)abo.fi
Niklas Antonsson, TM, e-post niklas.antonsson(at)abo.fi
Martti Arkkila, FD, e-post martti.arkkila(at)evl.fi
Johanna Björkholm-Kallio, TM, e-post johanna.bjorkholm-kallio(at)abo.fi
Mona Burman, TM, med.lic., e-post mona.burman(at)abo.fi
Tove Höglund, TM, e-post tove.hoglund(at)abo.fi
Brita Jern, PeM, e-post: brita.jern(at)slef.fi
Eero Sepponen, TM, e-post eero.sepponen(at)abo.fi
Per-Erik Stenlund, TM, e-post per-erik.stenlund(at)abo.fi

Uppdaterad 10.4.2018