Looking for something specific? Use our search engine!

Political Science – staff

Political Science – staff

Please find more details via the search engine.


Carsten Anckar, Professor, Head of Subject

Kimmo Grönlund, Professor

Henrik Serup Christensen, Senior University Lecturer

Peter Söderlund,Senior University Lecturer

Ann-Sofie Hermanson, University Lecturer

Janette Huttunen, Researcher (Samforsk)

Nanuli Silagadze, Project Researcher

Albert Weckman, Research Assistant, Doctoral Candidate (Samforsk)

Rasmus Sirén, Research Assistant, Doctoral Candidate (Samforsk)

Updated 17.11.2022