Looking for something specific? Use our search engine!

Steering group 2020-2022

Steering group 2020-2022

The aim of the steering group is to lead the profiling area. The tasks of the steering group include to further develop and coordinate research within the thematic area, and to support interdisciplinary, internationalization, and faculty crossing activities. The rector of Åbo Akademi University has appointed the steering group and, for the period of 2.2.2021-31.12.2022, completed it with Professor Matti Laine.

Members of the steering group 2020-2022 / 2.2.2021-31.12.2022

Chair, Professor Jessica Rosenholm, FNT/Pharmacy
Professor Cecilia Sahlgren, FNT/Cell Biology
Professor Mark Johnson, FNT/Biochemistry
Professor Matti Laine, FHPT/Psychology
Professor Tiina Salminen, FNT/Biochemistry

Updated 23.9.2021